Enjoy a sermon in the comfort of your own home. Click on Itunes (or other) to subscribe to the Podcasts as the sermons will update in your Itunes without coming back to this page to check for new sermons.

Sort through Preacher, Date, Series or sort by date. Hit the Filter button to view the sermon list.

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Living Upside Down
Romans 21:17-12:21 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Going Against the Flow
Romans 12:14-16 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Bay Forrest on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It's All About Sharing
Romans 12:13 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
All In
Romans 12:11-12 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hold Fast to What is Good
Romans 12:9-10 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
We Are Gifted
Romans 12:6-8 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
We Are a Body
Romans 12:4-5 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Attitude Matters
Romans 12:3 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Be Transformed
Romans 12:2 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Living Sacrifice
Romans 12:1 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser