October 15, 2012

Past Sermons

Enjoy a sermon in the comfort of your own home. Click on Itunes (or other) to subscribe to the Podcasts as the sermons will update in your Itunes without coming back to this page to check for new sermons.

Sort through Preacher, Date, Series or sort by date. Hit the Filter button to view the sermon list.

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (208)

It Is Time to Get a Grip!
Romans 14:5-12 (Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Good News for Bad Behavior
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
4 Facts That Will Change Your Life
(Part of the Spring 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Choices
(Part of the Spring 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Teach Sound Doctrine
Titus 2:1-5 (Part of the Mother's Day series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jude's Doxology
Jude 1:24-25 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Will Prepare You
(Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It Is Up to You
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why?
Isaiah 53:4-6 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
They are Here, Be Ready!
Jude 1:17-19 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Here Comes the Judge
(Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Better Remember!
Jude 1:11-13 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
False Teachers Exposed
Jude 1:8-10 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Consequences Defined
Jude 1:5-7 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It is Time to Engage
Jude 1:3 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to Excel in 2018
Matthew 14:22-32 (Part of the Winter 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The King has Arrived
Philippians 2:6-11 (Part of the Fulfilled Prophecy series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Immanuel Has Come
Matthew 1:18-23 (Part of the Fulfilled Prophecy series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Front Runner of Messiah
Matthew 3:1-6 (Part of the Fulfilled Prophecy series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
#blessed
(Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Assurance Of Salvation
(Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Legacy To Follow
(Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Grace Revealed
2 Samuel 12:1-13 (Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sin is Not Free
2 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy or Jealousy
1 Samuel 12:6-18:16 (Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle is Ours to Win
(Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism 101: Does it Matter?
Acts 2:36-41 (Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where Do You Find Your Hope?
Genesis 45:3-9 (Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching Your Prodigal
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Vicarious Atonement
(Part of the Spring 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser