Enjoy a sermon in the comfort of your own home. Click on Itunes (or other) to subscribe to the Podcasts as the sermons will update in your Itunes without coming back to this page to check for new sermons.

Sort through Preacher, Date, Series or sort by date. Hit the Filter button to view the sermon list.

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

God's Chosen Fish
Matthew 17:24-27 (Part of the Impetuous Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
My Cross
Matthew 16:24-28 (Part of the Impetuous Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Warning! Warning!
(Part of the Impetuous Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Is Your Favorite Flavor?
(Part of the Impetuous Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Say?
(Part of the Impetuous Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are You Going to Trust?
(Part of the Impetuous Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fishing, You Got to Love It
(Part of the Impetuous Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Rock
(Part of the Impetuous Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Can Change Your Name
John 1:35-42 (Part of the Impetuous Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Knows You
John 1:35-42 (Part of the Impetuous Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser