Enjoy a sermon in the comfort of your own home. Click on Itunes (or other) to subscribe to the Podcasts as the sermons will update in your Itunes without coming back to this page to check for new sermons.

Sort through Preacher, Date, Series or sort by date. Hit the Filter button to view the sermon list.

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

The Christmas Story from the Angels' & Shepherds' Perspective (1 of 3)
(Part of the The Christmas Story series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Thankful Hearts
(Part of the Giving Thanks series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Ownership Matters
(Part of the Atonement series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer Matters
(Part of the Will CBCC Survive? series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God Acts
(Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God Acts
(Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Future of Center Barnstead Christian Church
(Part of the New Year 2013 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on January 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God's Mercy
(Part of the Mercy series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Revival Spreads
(Part of the Revival series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Jonah Goes Deeper
(Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Jonah Goes Down
(Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Jonah's Rebellion
(Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 8, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Jonah Series Introduction
(Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Father's Day
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 17, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
My Gift for the Church
(Part of the Gifts series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 10, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Spiritual Gift of Mercy Part 3
(Part of the Mercy series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 6, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser