Enjoy a sermon in the comfort of your own home. Click on Itunes (or other) to subscribe to the Podcasts as the sermons will update in your Itunes without coming back to this page to check for new sermons.

Sort through Preacher, Date, Series or sort by date. Hit the Filter button to view the sermon list.

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (292)

Jesus, 100% Man
(Part of the Jesus, Hope for Mankind series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Man
(Part of the Jesus, Hope for Mankind series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Outweighs Them All
(Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Trials Are Good for the Family
2 Corinthians 1:3-4 (Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In Remembrance of Me
(Part of the Fall 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Give Thanks
(Part of the Fall 2018 series).
Preached by Jon Bubar on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Suck it Up, Buttercup!
(Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
WOW, How They Gave
2 Corinthians 8:1-5 (Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Surrender
2 Corinthians 8:1-4 (Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive or Not Forgive
Colossians 3:12-13 (Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Church on a Mission
(Part of the Summer 2018 series).
Preached by Sam McKeen on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
KFC
(Part of the Summer 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Prodigal's Brother
(Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Prodigal is Home
(Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Prodigal Restored
(Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Prodigal
(Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Change
(Part of the Summer 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Then Shall We Live
(Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Key, Submission and Love
Ephesians 5:19-21 (Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Be Foolish
(Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Walking Worthy
(Part of the Summer 2018 series).
Preached by Dr. Adam Watt on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Look Within
Romans 14:1-12 (Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It Is Time to Get a Grip!
Romans 14:5-12 (Part of the We Are Family series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Good News for Bad Behavior
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
4 Facts That Will Change Your Life
(Part of the Spring 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Choices
(Part of the Spring 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Teach Sound Doctrine
Titus 2:1-5 (Part of the Mother's Day series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jude's Doxology
Jude 1:24-25 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Amazing Grace
Titus 2:11-15 (Part of the Spring 2018 series).
Preached by Wendell Calder on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Will Prepare You
(Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser