October 15, 2012

Past Sermons

Enjoy a sermon in the comfort of your own home. Click on Itunes (or other) to subscribe to the Podcasts as the sermons will update in your Itunes without coming back to this page to check for new sermons.

Sort through Preacher, Date, Series or sort by date. Hit the Filter button to view the sermon list.

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (261)

God will prepare you
(Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It Is Up to You
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why?
Isaiah 53:4-6 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
They are Here, Be Ready!
Jude 1:17-19 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Here comes the Judge
(Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Feelings are from God
(Part of the Winter 2017 series).
Preached by Marc DeCoff on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Better Remember!
Jude 1:11-13 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
False Teachers Exposed
Jude 1:8-10 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Consequences Defined
Jude 1:5-7 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It is Time to Engage
Jude 1:3 (Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to Excel in 2018
Matthew 14:22-32 (Part of the Winter 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Christmas Story from Mary's Perspective
(Part of the Fulfilled Prophecy series).
Preached by Judy Gower on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The King has Arrived
Philippians 2:6-11 (Part of the Fulfilled Prophecy series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
G.I.F.T.
(Part of the Fall 2017 series).
Preached by Marc DeCoff on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Don't Thank God
(Part of the Fall 2017 series).
Preached by Forrest Young on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Immanuel Has Come
Matthew 1:18-23 (Part of the Fulfilled Prophecy series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Front Runner of Messiah
Matthew 3:1-6 (Part of the Fulfilled Prophecy series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Adventures with Alex in Asia
(Part of the Fall 2017 series).
Preached by Alex Warren on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
#blessed
(Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding Jesus' Last Word
(Part of the Fall 2017 series).
Preached by Jeff Street on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Assurance Of Salvation
(Part of the Jude series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Legacy To Follow
(Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Authentic Christianity
James 1:1-2:4 (Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Bay Forrest on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Grace Revealed
2 Samuel 12:1-13 (Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Discipleship Should Work
1 Corinthians 4:14-17 (Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Jim Wickliffe on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sin is Not Free
2 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy or Jealousy
1 Samuel 12:6-18:16 (Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle is Ours to Win
(Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Oneness in Christ
(Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Marc DeCoff on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible Is
(Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Forrest Young on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser