Enjoy a sermon in the comfort of your own home. Click on Itunes (or other) to subscribe to the Podcasts as the sermons will update in your Itunes without coming back to this page to check for new sermons.

Sort through Preacher, Date, Series or sort by date. Hit the Filter button to view the sermon list.

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

The Reality of Our Faith
1 Peter 2:6-12 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our Living Stone
1 Peter 2:1-10 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Time to Grow Up
1 Peter 2:1-3 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
It's Up to Us
1 Peter 1:22-25 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Redeemed How I Love to Proclaim It
1 Peter 1:18-21 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Live Holy?
1 Peter 1:17 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Be Holy, Period!
1 Peter 1:13-16 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Be Prepared!
1 Peter 1:13-16 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Goal of Our Faith
1 Peter 1:10-12 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Inexpressible and Glorious Joy
1 Peter 1:8-9 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Genuine?
1 Peter 1:7 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Trials Who Needs Them?
1 Peter 1:6 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Living Hope
1 Peter 1:3-5 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Be Encouraged
1 Peter 1:1-2 (Part of the Controlled Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser