October 15, 2012

Past Sermons

Enjoy a sermon in the comfort of your own home. Click on Itunes (or other) to subscribe to the Podcasts as the sermons will update in your Itunes without coming back to this page to check for new sermons.

Sort through Preacher, Date, Series or sort by date. Hit the Filter button to view the sermon list.

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (276)

How Discipleship Should Work
1 Corinthians 4:14-17 (Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Jim Wickliffe on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sin is Not Free
2 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy or Jealousy
1 Samuel 12:6-18:16 (Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle is Ours to Win
(Part of the After God's Own Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Oneness in Christ
(Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Marc DeCoff on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible Is
(Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Forrest Young on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism 101: Does it Matter?
Acts 2:36-41 (Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Nester's Story
(Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Brian & Diana Nester on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where Do You Find Your Hope?
Genesis 45:3-9 (Part of the Summer 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching Your Prodigal
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Vicarious Atonement
(Part of the Spring 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Best Way to Learn
(Part of the Spring 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Making Memorials
(Part of the Spring 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Look Within
1 Corinthians 11:23-30 (Part of the Spring 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is a Mother to do?
(Part of the Mother's Day series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It's About the Fruit
Matthew 7:13-23 (Part of the Spring 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Until He Comes
(Part of the Experiencing the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross from Easter's Perspective
(Part of the Experiencing the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross from the Church's Perspective
(Part of the Experiencing the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross from the World's Perspective
(Part of the Experiencing the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross from Satan's Perspective
Colossians 2:6-15 (Part of the Experiencing the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross from Christ's Perspective
(Part of the Experiencing the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross from God's Perspective
Romans 3:21-26 (Part of the Experiencing the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Remember Me
(Part of the Winter 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Authority
(Part of the Atonement series).
Preached by Brian Young on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Living Sacrifice
(Part of the Winter 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Faithfulness
(Part of the Winter 2017 series).
Preached by Ken Chalifour on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love is Action
Galatians 5:1-23 (Part of the Winter 2017 series).
Preached by Brent Charles on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word
(Part of the Winter 2017 series).
Preached by Forrest Young on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Upside Down
Romans 21:17-12:21 (Part of the Romans 12 series).
Preached by Pastor Brian Gower on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser